Contact

CUIPOSTONE INDUSTRIAL PTE. LTD

Phone

+6 018909 7718

E-mail

Sales@cuipostoneusa.com

PLO 237, Jalan Rumbia 5, Tanjung Langsat, 81700 Parir Gudang, Johor, Malaysia.

Tianhu Cao | President

Tiger@cuipostoneusa.com
M/P: +6 013 958 0833

Simon Fan | Vice President

simon@cuipostoneusa.com
M/P: +86 13590515056

Wood Lin | Vice President

wood@cuipostoneusa.com
M/P: +86 13925402153

JB Li | General Manager

jb@cuipostoneusa.com
M/P: +86 13929044405

Linko Lin | Sales Director

linko@cuipostoneusa.com
M/P: +86 13500254616

Ocean Chen | Sales Director

ocean@cuipostoneusa.com
M/P: +86 13923088248

Send your message to us:

INQUIRY NOW
INQUIRY NOW